跳转到主内容
Procore

“隐藏投标信息”对投标室团队中的某人意味着什么?

 注意
本常见问题中的信息适用于 Procore 中具有综合财务管理产品的账户。如需更多信息,请联系你的Procore point of contact。

答案

Individuals on the Bid Room Team with 'Hide Bidding Info' next to their name are not able to see any pricing data related to that bid room.
Note: These individuals also appear on the Project Team with 'Limited' access.

在投标室内,具有此权限设置的用户能够:

  • 上传文档
  • 给投标人留言
  • 发布和答复 RFI

提交投标后,这些用户将能够看到哪些投标人提交了定价,但他们将无法查看实际投标。