跳转到主内容
Procore

Deactivate or Reactivate a User in Your Free Procore Account (Android)

Also available on  ios-gray-icon.jpg   web-gray-icon.jpg

Limited Release
The Team tool is currently only available to users in the United States who have a free Procore account via the Procore Construction Network.

Objective

To deactivate or reactivate a user on the Team page in your free Procore account on an Android mobile device.

Things to Consider

    To have a free Procore account, become a part of the Procore Construction Network (PCN).
  • To add a user in the Team tool, their email domain must match your company's email domain. 
  • Required User Permissions:
    • 'System Administrator' permissions for the Procore Construction Network account.

Steps

  1. Navigate to the Team tool using the Procore app on an Android mobile device.
    Note: Find the 'Team' tool on any of your app's main pages: Sidebar screen, Home screen, or Project Overview screen. 
  2. Click the name of the user that you want to edit information for.
  3. Choose one of the following options:
    • Click the Deactivate button
      • Click Deactivate again. Deactivated users cannot log into their Procore account, but they remain listed in projects. You can reactivate them later. 
    • Click the Reactivate button if the user is already deactivated and you want to restore their access to your Procore Team.  
      • Click Reactivate again. This restores their access to their Procore account, with the same projects and permissions. 
  4. Click Save

2023-11-15_Deactivate a Team User_iOS.png